Progress Has No Patience

Progress Has No Patience

£8.00 inc. VAT

Progress has no Patience is The Dreaming Tree’s 3rd full length studio album, released in 2009.

SKU: BOMTDTCD03 Category:


Track listing

2 Silence Won’t Steal
3 Arcadia
4 Grown Too Small
5 Love And The Heart
6 Moult
7 Ophidia
8 Slender Versions Of The Truth
9 You The One
10 Tide And The Mast
11 Whisper Song
12 The Only Truth